GMA Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – The GMA (Gospel Music Association) Foundation announced its inductees and honorees for the 5th Annual GMA Honors and Hall of Fame Ceremony set for Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at Lipscomb University's Allen Arena. This year's GMA Hall of Fame  inductees include CCM artist Carman, award-winning Southern Gospel  artist Karen Peck Gooch, legendary Gospel family group The Staples  Singers and acclaimed producer Greg Nelson. The event also honors individuals and organizations that are impacting our culture both past and present. This year's honorees include Chonda Pierce for Branches  Counseling Center, Bishop Marvin Sapp, Ryan Lampa for People Loving  Nashville and Lipscomb University. Learn more here

For 39 years, the GMA Foundation has honored well-deserving individuals and  groups through an annual induction ceremony into the GMA Gospel Music  Hall of Fame.  Artists are eligible for inclusion in the GMA Gospel  Music Hall of Fame after 25 years of participation in music and  ministry. Nominees are chosen by GMA's Hall Of Fame Committee which is  comprised of historians & industry leaders from the various gospel  music genres. Inductees are selected by 200 electors from across the  industry in four categories: CCM, Gospel, Southern Gospel and  Non-Performing.   Join the social conversation at #GMAHonors.

Torrez Harris

Torrez Harris

Want to know more about Torrez Harris? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Hallelujah 95.5! Read more


Content Goes Here