The 35th Annual Stellar Awards Goes Virtual

The Stellar Awards just announced that the 35th Annual production will be taped and broadcast as a virtual national broadcast television special. Kirk Franklin will co-host with Jonathan McReynolds and Koryn Hawthorne.

The show will feature performances from Donnie McClurkin, James Fortune, Travis Greene, and Kierra Sheard & more!

ALL previously purchased tickets for the 2020 show will be refunded by Ticketmaster. The show will return as a live TV taping in March, 2021! To read the full news release and for more information CLICK HERE

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Hallelujah 95.5 · Jackson's Inspiration Station
Listen Now on iHeartRadio